Stay Connected:

Game Night Promotions

In Game Fan Promotions:

  • A&W – Teen Burger Trivia
  • AMA – Show Your Card and Win
  • BMO – Power Of Blue
  • General Paint - ColorLife Matchup
  • Husky – Husky Howl
  • Kal-Tire – True Service Trivia
  • Parkers Countrywide - Comfort Zone
  • Perkins Restaurant & Bakery - $5,000 Challenge
  • Subway – Shot Counter
  • Taco Time - Two Minute Drill
  • Tommy Gun’s Original Barbershop - First Puck Out

*Season Ticket holders and those in attendance can win great prizes just for participating in our in-stand promotions.


Intermission Promotions:

  • Molson - Shootout Challenge
  • Subway – T-shirt Cannon
  • Subway – Build A Sub
  • Tim Hortons - Timbits Hockey

*Stay in your seats during the intermissions for great giveaways and entertainment!


More Chances To Win:

  • Ja-Car Energy Services Lucky Program
  • Local Public Eatery 50-50 Tickets
  • Medicine Hat Hockey Hounds Jersey Draw


Special Game Nights:

September

  • Saturday, September 21 Vs Lethbridge
    • NewRock Developments Chuck-A-Puck
    • United Way Tailgate BBQ
  • Saturday, September 28 Vs Swift Current
    • CHAT Game Night

October

  • Tuesday, October 1 Vs Moose Jaw
    • Hockey Alberta Game Night
  • Friday, October 4 Vs Seattle
    • Subway Game Night
  • Tuesday, October 8 Vs Calgary
    • Home Depot Game Night
    • RBK Jersey Giveaway
  • Saturday, October 12 Vs Kootenay
    • Canadian Open (Curling) Game Night
  • Wednesday, October 23 Vs Portland
    • 20/20 Vision Care Game Night
  • Saturday, October 26 Vs Saskatoon
    • MNP Stick It To Breast Cancer Game

November

  • Friday, November 1 Vs Tri-City
    • Western Financial Game Night
  • Wednesday, November 6 Vs Spokane
    • ATB Financial Lids For Kids
  • Friday, November 8 Vs Prince Albert
    • BMO Ultimate Fan
  • Wednesday, November 20 Vs Brandon
    • RBK Jersey Giveaway
  • Friday, November 22 Vs Everett
    • NewRock Developments Chuck-A-Puck
  • Saturday, November 23 Vs Regina
  • Friday, November 29 Vs Red Deer
    • Special Game Sponsor

December

  • Saturday, December 7 Vs Prince Albert
    • MH News Teddy Bear Toss Game
  • Tuesday, December 10 Vs Calgary
    • Park City Toyota Game Night
  • Saturday, December 14 Vs Victoria
  • Sunday, December 15 Vs Regina
  • Saturday, December 28 Vs Lethbridge

January

  • Thursday, January 2 Vs Kootenay
    • RBK Jersey Giveaway
  • Saturday, January 4 Vs Swift Current
  • Tuesday, January 7 Vs Saskatoon
    • Team Canada Flag Signing
  • Saturday, January 11 Vs Kelowna
    • Subway Game Night
  • Saturday, January 18 Vs Calgary
    • NewRock Developments Chuck-A-Puck
  • Wednesday, January 29 Vs Kootenay
    • CHAT Game Night

February

  • Saturday, February 1 Vs Edmonton
    • Home Depot Game Night
  • Tuesday, February 11 Vs Brandon
    • Medicine Hat Lodge Game Night
    • RBK Jersey Giveaway
  • Saturday, February 15 Vs Moose Jaw
    • TransCanada Game Night
  • Saturday, February 22 Vs Lethbridge
    • Western Financial Game Night
  • Tuesday, February 25 Vs Edmonton
    • ATB Financial Game Night

March

  • Saturday, March 1 Vs Kamloops
    • NewRock Developments Chuck-A-Puck
  • Wednesday, March 5 Vs Red Deer
    • Medicine Hat CO-OP Game Night
  • Saturday, March 8 Vs Red Deer
    • Subway Game Night
  • Wednesday, March 12 Vs Edmonton
    • 20/20 Vision Care Game Night
  • Saturday, March 15 Vs Lethbridge
    • Special Game Sponsor
Schedule
Vs Edmonton
Apr 22, 2014
Win 2-1
 Game Summary >
 
Vs Edmonton
Apr 23, 2014
Loss 4-1
 Game Summary >
 
AT Edmonton
Apr 26, 2014, 07:00 pm MDT
 
Vs Edmonton
Apr 28, 2014, 07:00 pm MDT
 
At Edmonton
Apr 29, 2014, 07:00 pm MDT
 
 
Receive Our Newsletter

GET THE TIGERS INSIDER!

Stats
Player Stats
Skaters: GP G A PTS +/-
T. Cox 17 8 15 23 10
C. Sanford 17 9 13 22 7
C. Valk 17 12 8 20 5
M. Koules 17 4 5 9 -5
D. Bredo 17 1 8 9 3
T. Vannelli 17 2 6 8 -8
T. Stanton 17 0 7 7 -2
C. Butcher 17 5 1 6 -1
S. Owre 14 3 2 5 0
M. Eisenschmid 17 0 4 4 1
Goalies: W L OTL SOL Sv% GAA
M. Langhamer 9 7 0 0 0.935 2.25
N. Schneider 0 0 0 0 0.625 28.27