Stay Connected:

Schedule Medicine Hat Tigers

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April | May

Click on the Game Date for more details

2010/2011 Medicine Hat Tigers Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Sat Sep 25 Lethbridge 3 Medicine Hat 1 07:30 MDT 4,006
October
Fri Oct 1 Red Deer 1 Medicine Hat 2 07:30 MDT 4,006
Sat Oct 2 Medicine Hat 4 Red Deer 1 07:30 MDT 4,522
Wed Oct 6 Medicine Hat 2 Calgary 5 07:00 MDT 6,894
Sat Oct 9 Prince George 5 Medicine Hat 3 07:30 MDT 4,006
Fri Oct 15 Medicine Hat 7 Edmonton 1 07:00 MDT 3,535
Sat Oct 16 Edmonton 4 Medicine Hat 6 07:30 MDT 4,006
Wed Oct 20 Medicine Hat 3 Moose Jaw 2 07:00 MDT 2,527
Fri Oct 22 Medicine Hat 9 Prince Albert 2 07:00 MDT 2,337
Sat Oct 23 Medicine Hat 1 Saskatoon 4 07:05 MDT 3,622
Tue Oct 26 Kootenay 3 Medicine Hat 2 07:00 MDT 4,006
Sat Oct 30 Victoria 4 Medicine Hat 5 07:30 MDT 4,006
November
Tue Nov 2 Medicine Hat 2 Calgary 1 07:00 MDT 7,149
Wed Nov 3 Lethbridge 0 Medicine Hat 7 07:00 MDT 4,006
Sat Nov 6 Saskatoon 4 Medicine Hat 3 07:30 MDT 4,006
Sun Nov 7 Medicine Hat 2 Lethbridge 4 06:00 MST 3,059
Thu Nov 11 Medicine Hat 2 Brandon 5 01:30 MST 4,737
Fri Nov 12 Medicine Hat 6 Moose Jaw 3 06:00 MST 2,717
Sat Nov 13 Regina 4 Medicine Hat 6 07:30 MST 4,006
Sat Nov 20 Swift Current 2 Medicine Hat 7 07:30 MST 4,006
Sun Nov 21 Prince Albert 2 Medicine Hat 4 06:00 MST 4,006
Tue Nov 23 Brandon 1 Medicine Hat 7 07:00 MST 4,006
Sat Nov 27 Medicine Hat 5 Everett 3 08:05 MST 5,225
Sun Nov 28 Medicine Hat 3 Portland 2 06:00 MST 2,318
Tue Nov 30 Medicine Hat 3 Seattle 1 08:05 MST 2,726
December
Wed Dec 1 Medicine Hat 1 Tri-City 4 08:05 MST 3,922
Fri Dec 3 Medicine Hat 2 Spokane 3 08:00 MST 4,927
Sat Dec 4 Medicine Hat 3 Kootenay 2 07:00 MST 2,417
Wed Dec 8 Moose Jaw 3 Medicine Hat 4 07:00 MST 4,006
Sat Dec 11 Victoria 4 Medicine Hat 1 07:30 MST 4,006
Sun Dec 12 Medicine Hat 6 Lethbridge 5 06:00 MST 2,570
Tue Dec 14 Kelowna 0 Medicine Hat 2 07:00 MST 4,006
Fri Dec 17 Medicine Hat 2 Lethbridge 1 07:00 MST 3,072
Sat Dec 18 Lethbridge 3 Medicine Hat 5 07:30 MST 4,006
Tue Dec 28 Medicine Hat 3 Kootenay 6 07:00 MST 2,843
Wed Dec 29 Kootenay 2 Medicine Hat 3 07:00 MST 4,006
January
Sat Jan 1 Calgary 3 Medicine Hat 1 07:30 MST 4,006
Tue Jan 4 Edmonton 2 Medicine Hat 5 07:00 MST 4,006
Fri Jan 7 Medicine Hat 0 Swift Current 5 06:00 MST 2,222
Sun Jan 9 Swift Current 1 Medicine Hat 7 06:00 MST 4,006
Wed Jan 12 Medicine Hat 4 Kamloops 1 08:00 MST 3,857
Fri Jan 14 Medicine Hat 2 Vancouver 3 08:30 MST 7,576
Sat Jan 15 Medicine Hat 5 Kelowna 2 08:05 MST 6,103
Tue Jan 18 Lethbridge 5 Medicine Hat 4 07:00 MST 4,006
Fri Jan 21 Red Deer 5 Medicine Hat 3 07:30 MST 4,006
Sat Jan 22 Medicine Hat 6 Edmonton 5 07:00 MST 5,884
Tue Jan 25 Medicine Hat 4 Regina 3 06:00 MST 4,998
Wed Jan 26 Medicine Hat 3 Prince Albert 2 06:00 MST 2,066
Sat Jan 29 Brandon 3 Medicine Hat 4 07:30 MST 4,006
February
Tue Feb 1 Vancouver 3 Medicine Hat 2 07:00 MST 4,006
Fri Feb 4 Medicine Hat 6 Swift Current 1 06:00 MST 2,207
Sat Feb 5 Moose Jaw 1 Medicine Hat 4 07:30 MST 4,006
Tue Feb 8 Medicine Hat 3 Red Deer 1 07:00 MST 4,358
Wed Feb 9 Prince George 2 Medicine Hat 5 07:00 MST 4,006
Fri Feb 11 Medicine Hat 5 Brandon 6 06:30 MST 4,288
Sat Feb 12 Medicine Hat 2 Regina 3 06:00 MST 3,996
Wed Feb 16 Medicine Hat 4 Saskatoon 5 06:05 MST 4,838
Fri Feb 18 Medicine Hat 1 Kootenay 4 07:00 MST 2,593
Sat Feb 19 Regina 0 Medicine Hat 4 07:30 MST 4,006
Sun Feb 20 Saskatoon 2 Medicine Hat 5 06:00 MST 4,006
Wed Feb 23 Kelowna 3 Medicine Hat 2 07:00 MST 4,006
Fri Feb 25 Kamloops 6 Medicine Hat 5 07:30 MST 4,006
Sat Feb 26 Prince Albert 3 Medicine Hat 7 07:30 MST 4,006
March
Tue Mar 1 Medicine Hat 4 Red Deer 2 07:00 MST 3,788
Fri Mar 4 Medicine Hat 3 Edmonton 4 07:00 MST 8,324
Sat Mar 5 Edmonton 1 Medicine Hat 3 07:30 MST 4,006
Tue Mar 8 Calgary 2 Medicine Hat 6 07:00 MST 4,006
Fri Mar 11 Red Deer 2 Medicine Hat 3 07:30 MST 4,006
Sat Mar 12 Medicine Hat 5 Lethbridge 1 07:00 MST 3,614
Tue Mar 15 Kootenay 4 Medicine Hat 1 07:00 MDT 4,006
Sat Mar 19 Calgary 0 Medicine Hat 1 07:30 MDT 4,006
Sun Mar 20 Medicine Hat 2 Calgary 0 02:00 MDT 15,690
Fri Mar 25 Brandon 7 Medicine Hat 2 07:30 MDT 3,866
Sat Mar 26 Brandon 2 Medicine Hat 5 07:30 MDT 3,952
Mon Mar 28 Medicine Hat 3 Brandon 6 06:30 MDT 5,063
Thu Mar 31 Medicine Hat 5 Brandon 4 06:30 MDT 6,003
April
Sat Apr 2 Brandon 5 Medicine Hat 9 07:30 MDT 4,006
Mon Apr 4 Medicine Hat 7 Brandon 5 06:30 MDT 3,007
Fri Apr 8 Medicine Hat 9 Red Deer 1 07:30 MDT 5,926
Sat Apr 9 Medicine Hat 5 Red Deer 0 07:30 MDT 6,091
Tue Apr 12 Red Deer 1 Medicine Hat 3 07:00 MDT 4,006
Wed Apr 13 Red Deer 1 Medicine Hat 0 07:00 MDT 4,006
Sat Apr 16 Medicine Hat 5 Red Deer 4 07:30 MDT 6,225
Fri Apr 22 Kootenay 6 Medicine Hat 5 07:30 MDT 4,006
Sat Apr 23 Kootenay 3 Medicine Hat 0 07:30 MDT 4,006
Tue Apr 26 Medicine Hat 1 Kootenay 3 07:00 MDT 2,972
Wed Apr 27 Medicine Hat 2 Kootenay 7 07:00 MDT 3,474

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Receive Our Newsletter

GET THE TIGERS INSIDER!

Stats
Player Stats
Skaters: GP G A PTS +/-
C. Sanford 18 11 13 24 7
T. Cox 17 8 15 23 10
C. Valk 18 12 9 21 5
M. Koules 18 4 6 10 -6
D. Bredo 18 1 8 9 3
T. Stanton 18 0 8 8 -3
T. Vannelli 18 2 6 8 -7
C. Butcher 18 5 1 6 -1
M. Eisenschmid 18 0 5 5 2
S. Owre 15 3 2 5 0
Goalies: W L OTL SOL Sv% GAA
M. Langhamer 9 8 0 0 0.934 2.35
N. Schneider 0 0 0 0 0.625 28.27